GeoTeric Webinar feb.png

 

Register for this up and coming webinar on the 22nd February 2018

Please select your preferred time:

Thursday 22nd February 8.30am (GMT) (4.30pm AWST) 

Thursday 22nd February 3.30pm (GMT) (9.30am CST)

This webinar will show you how to edit your existing interpretation using GeoTeric’s Adaptive Horizon technology. It will cover how to refine your existing horizons to benefit of the improved accuracy of the graph theory approach.

The webinar will demonstrate how to:

  • Bring your existing horizons into GeoTeric
  • QC the results against Frequency Decomposition RGB blends
  • Edit the horizons interactively using the 3D editing functionality
  • Remove existing interpretation in areas where the horizon is inaccurate
  • Track the horizon over those areas with different methodologies
  • Create surfaces and export them

Presenter: 

Luis Gomez, Senior Geoscientist

 

About the Author