Email Header August Webinar 2018 

Sign up to the August 23 Webinar  

 

Enhancing your Cognitive Interpretation workflow

With the release of GeoTeric 2018.1.2, many enhancements to our Cognitive Interpretation workflow have been incorporated into the software.  Enhancements to the Adaptive Interpretation system include viewing wells on the basemap and 2D Interpretation Window. 

With the release of Validate’s Wedge Model, the interpreter is able to assess uncertainty in their data by understanding the colours in their RGB blends and where tuning is occurring.  

Please join us for a review of how the enhancements in GeoTeric 2018.1.2 can help the interpreter gain a deeper understanding of their seismic data and how Validate’s Wedge Model can reduce uncertainty in the thickness of your prospect.

Select your preferred time:

Eastern Hemisphere

Thursday 23 August at 8.30am (GMT/UTC+1)

Thursday 23 August at 3.30pm (AWST/UTC+8)

 

Western Hemisphere 

Thursday 23 August at 3.00pm (GMT+1)

Thursday 23 August at 9.00am (CST)

None of these time zones work for you?

Then sign up to receive the on-demand webinar as soon as it's available

About the Author