1810 Webinar banner resize

Integrated reservoir characterisation using GeoTeric – a case study

Reservoir characterisation using advanced seismic techniques can mitigate risk and enhance hydrocarbon exploration. 

This webinar presents an integrated reservoir characterisation of the Triassic Mungaroo Formation in the Yellowglen-Chandon gas discoveries (North Carnarvon Basin, NW Australia).

1810 Oct webinar image The project is based on:

  • Formation evaluation
  • Structural analysis
  • Stratigraphic expression using wireline log interpretation
  • Core description
  • A synthesis of regional studies
  • Application of structural and stratigraphic seismic multi-attribute analysis
  • Development of high-definition frequency decomposition

Sign up to your preferred time:

Eastern Hemisphere

Thursday 25 October 8.30am BST 

Thursday 25 October at 3.30pm AWST (UTC+8)

Western Hemisphere 

Thursday 25 October at 3.00pm BST

Thursday 25 October at 9.00am CST (UTC-6)

None of these time zones work for you? - sign up to receive the on-demand webinar as soon as it's available

About the Author