july Live Webinar

GeoTeric has the ability to reveal geology for a more complete interpretation experience. Revealing a depositional system and subsequently understanding its geological relevance is key to identifying potential reservoir deposits and/or sweet spots.

In this webinar, we will take you through a geological road trip through a range of depositional systems illustrating how GeoTeric is used to highlight these reservoir targets.

Select your preferred time:

Thursday 19, July at 8:30am (GMT/UTC+1) 

Thursday 19, July at 3.30pm (AWST/UTC+8)

Thursday 19, July at 3.00pm (GMT +1) 

Thursday 19, July at 9.00am (CST)

Presenter: 

Dr Ryan Williams, Senior Geoscientist

 

About the Author