Board of Directors


Jan Grimnes

Deputy Chairman

John Carney

Interim CEO

Nicola Blanshard

Non Executive Director

Helge Tveit

Non Executive Director

Per Arne Jensen

Management Team

Research & Development Director

James Lowell


Gaynor Paton

Global Sales Director

Mark Littman

Head of Human Resources

Sharon Hardy

Head of Product Development & Support

Julia Frick

Ready to Revolutionise Interpretation?

GeoTeric has pioneered many workflows that are now industry standard, and we continue to do so. When you use GeoTeric, you get the benefit of tomorrow's workflows, today.

Don’t just take our word for it – see the impressive capabilities for yourself.